Organisatie

Hoofdbestuur.

Voorzitter: Rene van Ommen – voorzitter@svhector.nl

Voorzitter: Peter Velderman – voorzitter@svhector.nl

Voorzitter: Jan Schut – voorzitter@svhector.nl

Secretaris: Peter Velderman – secretaris@svhector.nl

Penningmeester: Erik Schut – penningmeester@svhector.nl

 

Leden algemeen bestuur.

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Jan Leeftink – wedstrijdsecretaris@svhector.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Wouter Reef – wedstrijdsecretaris@svhector.nl

Kantinebeheer: Jan Leeftink – info@svhector.nl

Sponsorcommissie: Heiko Wolterink – sponsoren@svhector.nl

 

Jeugdcommissie.

Coördinator: Dick van der Hout – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Ida Olydam – jeugdwedstrijdsecretaris@svhector.nl

Coördinatie VTZ voor A-B-C: Martin Olydam – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Coördinatie VTZ voor D-E-F: Joost Minkjan – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Coördinatie VTZ meisjes: Vacant

Coördinatie JAC: Antoinette Bannink –   ahmbannink@gmail.com

Marjan Alink – alinkholshof@gmail.com

Lid jeugdcommissie.

Benno Nijenhuis – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Lehel Paal – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Lars Nobbe – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

Jeroen Evertzen – jeugdcommissie@svhector.nl

 

Overige commissies:

PR commissie: Benno Nijenhuis – pr@svhector.nl

Coördinatie sportpark ’t Doesgoor: Petra Schut – info@svhector.nl

Consul: Bert Eelderink – info@svhector.nl

 


Sponsoren